Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata #3 in Bb Major-OB/VLN/BSN/Basso Continuo

Composer: Zelenka, Jan Dismas

Publisher: Hortus Musicus (Germany)

Edition: 273


Sonata #3 in Bb Major
for oboe, violin, bassoon, and basso continuo
by Jan Dismas Zelenka (1679-1745)- Czech composer
I. Adagio
II. Allegro
III. Largo
IV. Tempo giusto (Allegro)
New Edition revised after the sources by Wolfgang Reich. Continuo realization by Wolfgang Horn. This edition comes with:
  • One solo oboe part
  • One solo violin part (also playable on oboe, with minor adjustments)
  • One solo bassoon part
  • One basso part, playable on any bass clef instrument
  • One score with a continuo part, playable on harpsichord or cembalo