The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Three Divertimenti (Score & Parts)-OB/2VLA/VCL

Composer: Gassmann

Publisher: Supraphon (Czech Republic)

Edition: 27


Three Divertimenti
for oboe, two violas, and cello
by Florian Leopold Gassmann (1729-1774)- German-speaking Bohemian composer
Divertimento in Eb Major
I. Adagio
II. Allegro assai
III. Finale-Allegro
Divertimento in Bb Major
I. Andante
II. Allegro
III. Moderato
Divertimento in D Major
I. Adagio
II. Allegro
III. Allegro

Edited by Miloslav Klement