Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Four Preludes - BSN/PN

Composer: Baird, Tadeusz

Publisher: Polskie (Poland)

Edition: 1799


Four Preludes
for bassoon and piano
by Tadeusz Baird (1928-1981) - Polish composer
I. Moderato
II. Allegretto moderato
III. Adagio, con dolore
IV. Allegro giocoso
Duration: 7:00