Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Toccata & Fugue in d minor (score & parts) - 4BSN/CBSN(opt)

Composer: Bach, J.S.

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 3805 - 67250


Toccata & Fugue in d minor
for bassoon quartet with optional contrabassoon
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750) - German Baroque composer

One of the Breaking Winds Bassoon Quartet Editions. This arrangement by Brittany Harrington is suitable for the college and professional ensemble and complements the serious side of a performance. It can be performed as a quartet for four bassoons or as a quartet of bassoons plus contrabassoon. Contra cues are provided (as necessary) when performing as a quartet. All five parts and score are provided in the set.

For more information about the Breaking Winds, please visit their website:

To order this title, please click HERE.