We've got your music . . . and Bonna cases!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Three Gamba Sonatas BWV1027-1029-CEL(BSN)/HARPSICHORD

Composer: Bach, J.S.

Publisher: C F Peters

Edition: 9853


Three Gamba Sonatas BWV1027-1029
for viola da gamba or cello (or bassoon) and harpsichord
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)- German Baroque composer
Sonata I BWV 1027
I. Adagio
II. Allegro ma non tanto
III. Andante
IV. Allegro moderato
Sonata II BWV 1028
I. Adagio
II. Allegro
III. Andante
IV. Allegro
Sonata III BWV 1029
I. Vivace
II. Adagio
III. Allegro
Edited by Laurence Dreyfus. Originally for viola da gamba, this title comes with solo parts for viola da gamba or cello. Minor adjustments will need to be made by a bassoonist wishing to perform this work.