Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suite #1 in G Major from "Six Suites for Cello" BWV 1007 - SOLO OB

Composer: Bach, J.S.

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 3180 - 67087


Suite #1 in G Major BWV 1007
for unaccompanied oboe
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750) - German Baroque composer
I. Prelude
II. Allemande
III. Courante
IV. Sarabande
V. Menuet I & Menuet II
VI. Gigue
This edition is taken from the "Six Suites for solo Violincello", BWV 1007, and is edited by Nancy King, professor of oboe at the University of Michigan.