Wishing you all the best for 2023!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in G Major BWV1032-OB/PN

Composer: Bach, J.S.

Publisher: Amadeus (Switzerland)

Edition: BP2783


Sonata in G Major BWV1032
for oboe and piano (obligato cembalo)
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)- German Baroque composer
I. Vivace
II. Largo e dolce
III. Allegro
Edited by Kurt Meier.