As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in D Major BWV1035-OB/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Bach, JS

Publisher: Amadeus (Switzerland)

Edition: BP2782


Sonata in D Major BWV1035
for oboe and piano (basso continuo)
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)- German Baroque composer
I. Adagio ma non tanto
II. Allegro
III. Siciliano
IV. Allegro assai
Edited with a realization of the continuo by Kurt Meier. This work comes with a solo oboe part, a fully realized continuo score, as well as a separate basso part, playable on any bass clef instrument such as cello or bassoon.