Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in C Major BWV 1027-EH/PN (Harpsichord)

Composer: Bach, JS

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1459


This piece is transcribed by Oliver Hasenzahl. The keyboard part is fully realized; it is not a basso part with figured bass. It may be performed on harpsichord, cembalo, or piano.