Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Prelude from the 1st Cello Suite (score & parts) - 4BSN

Composer: Bach, J.S.

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 3802 - 67247


Suite I - Prelude
for bassoon quartet (originally for cello solo)
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750) - German Baroque composer

One of the Breaking Winds Bassoon Quartet Editions. This arrangement by Lauren Yu of the Prelude is of moderate difficulty and complements the serious side of a performance. 

For more information about the Breaking Winds, please visit their website: http://thebreakingwinds.com/

To order this title, please click on the following link: http://www.trevcomusic.com/products/tco-3802-breaking-winds-bach-cello-suite-1-prelude-4bsn