We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Little Fugue in e minor (Score & Parts)-DR CHOIR

Composer: Bach, JS

Publisher: Pereira Publishing

Edition: 1206


Little Fugue in e minor (originally in g minor)
for double reed ensemble: oboe, oboe d'amore, Englis horn, bassoon, and contrabassoon
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)- German Baroque composer

Arranged by Joao M Pereira

Duration: 3:30