ATTENTION: Orders placed between Saturday 11/16 and Tuesday 11/19 will not be fulfill until Wednesday 11/20th. We apologize for the inconvenience. As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Fugue XXII V1 (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Bach, JS

Publisher: Rubank

Edition: 345


Fugue XXII Volume 1
from "The Well Tempered Clavichord"
for woodwind quintet
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)- German Baroque composer
Arranged by Clarke S. Kessler

01/16/2018- This title is now permanently out of print. Once we have sold our remaining stock, it will no longer be available.