We hope to see you at the IDRS Conference in July!

Click image above to zoom

Fugue in g minor BWV 578 (Score & Parts)-4BSN/CBSN

Composer: Bach, J.S.

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1543


Fugue in g minor BWV578
for four bassoon and contrabassoon
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)- German Baroque composer


Transcribed and arranged by Shi Li