Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Five Arias from "Magnificat" BWV 243 (Score & Parts)-2BSN

Composer: Bach, JS

Publisher: Prairie Dawg Press (Bruce Gbur)

Edition: 207


Five Arias from "Magnificat" BWV 2443

by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)

I. Ex Exultavit Spiritus meus
II. Quia respexit humilitatem
III. Quia fecit mihi magna
IV. Deposuit potentes de sede
V. Esurientes implevit bonis


Transcribed and edited by Norman J Nelson for two bassoons.