Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in g minor BWV 1056-OB/PN

Composer: Bach, JS

Publisher: Masters Music

Edition: 50420003


Concerto in g minor BWV 1056
for oboe and piano
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)- German Baroque composer
I. Moderato
II. Largo
III. Presto
Adapted and edited by Clark McAllister
Grade 4