Click image above to zoom

Concerto in d minor BWV 1059 (set of string parts) - OB/STGS

Composer: Bach, J.S.

Publisher: Kunzelmann (Switzerland)

Edition: GM922set


Concerto in d minor BWV 1059
for oboe, strings, and basso continuo
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750) - German Baroque composer
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Presto
This edition has been reconstructed from the original by Arnold Mehl. This set of string parts only and comes with one each violin I, violin II, viola, cello/bass. There is no score, and no solo oboe part included. The piano reduction (with oboe part) is available HERE.