We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Concerto in C Major BWV 1055 (Set of String Parts)-OB/ORCH

Composer: BACH, JS

Publisher: Sikorski (Germany)

Edition: 1035set


Concerto in C Major BWV 1055
for oboe and orchestra
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)- German Baroque composer
I. Allegro moderato
II. Larghetto
III. Allegro ma non tanto

This piece is a transcription/reworking by Walter Haeusler of Bach's Concerto for Harpsichord, BWV 1055. This title comes with a full set of string parts (3-3-2-2). It does not come with a score or a solo oboe part, which must be ordered separately. 
To order the score, please click here
To order the piano reduction (with solo oboe part), please click here