As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in C Major BWV1055 (Score Only)-OB/ORCH

Composer: BACH, JS

Publisher: Sikorski (Germany)

Edition: 1035p


Concerto in C Major BWV 1055
for oboe and orchestra
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)- German Baroque composer
I. Allegro moderato
II. Larghetto
III. Allegro ma non tanto
This is a transcription/reworking by Walter Haeusler of Bach's Concerto for Harpsichord, BWV 1055.
This title is score only. To order the piano reduction, please click here
To order the full set of string parts, please click here