Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in C Major, BWV 1055 - OB/PN

Composer: Bach, J.S.

Publisher: Sikorski (Germany)

Edition: 66244


Concerto in C Major, BWV 1055
for oboe and piano
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750) - German Baroque composer
I. Allegro moderato
II. Larghetto
III. Allegro ma non tanto
This is a transcription/reworking by Walter Haeusler of Bach's Concerto for Harpsichord, BWV 1055. 
To order the full score, please click HERE
To order the set of string parts, please click HERE