We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Bach Without Words V3-OB/PN

Composer: Bach, JS

Publisher: Mark Biggam

Edition: 2014c


Arranged by Mark Biggam, this collection features music from the Cantatas and Oratorios. The vocal line has been embedded in the accompaniment, and the solo oboe line remains unchanged.