As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Bach Without Words V1-OB/PN

Composer: Bach, JS

Publisher: Mark Biggam

Edition: 2014a


Arranged by Mark Biggam, this collection features works from Bach's Cantatas and Arias. The original vocal line has been embedded in the accompaniment, and the oboe solo part remains unchanged.