Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Air from Suite #3 in D Major (score & parts) - WW8 with optional CBSN

Composer: Bach, J.S.

Publisher: Chris Weait

Edition: 59497


Air from Suite #3 in D Major
for woodwind octet: two oboes, two clarinets in A (or Bb), two horns, two bassoons, with optional contrabassoon or contrabass
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750) - German Baroque composer

Transcribed and edited by Christopher Weait (b. 1939) - American composer, bassoonist, and pedagogue
Duration: 4:00