Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Air from Orchestra Suite #3 (score & parts) - 4BSN

Composer: BACH, J.S.

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 3803 - 67248


Air from Orchestra Suite #3
for bassoon quartet
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750) - German Baroque composer

One of the Breaking Winds Bassoon Quartet Editions. This arrangement by Brittany Harrington of the Air is of moderate difficulty and complements the serious side of a performance. 

For more information about the Breaking Winds, please visit their website: