Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio Sonata in Bb - OB/VLN/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Bach, J.S.

Publisher: C F Peters

Edition: 43806


Trio Sonata in Bb
for two violins (or violin and oboe, or flute and oboe) and basso continuo
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750) - German Baroque composer