Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata 1, BWV 1001 (Oguey)(performance scores) - OB/EH

Composer: Bach, J.S.

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 5539 - 70641


Sonata 1, BWV 1001

for oboe and EH

by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750) - German Baroque composer

arranged by Alexandre Oguey