Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring (score & parts)(Hillery) - 3BSN

Composer: Bach, J.S.

Publisher: T.D. Ellis

Edition: 49782


Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring
for three bassoons
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750) - German Baroque composer


Arranged for three bassoons by Louise Hillery.