Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Fugue and Siciliano (score & parts)(Watson) - 2 OB/EH

Composer: Bach, J.S.

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 70934


Fugue and Siciliano from Sonata I, BWV 1001

for 2 oboes & English horn
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750) - German Baroque composer

arranged by Ken Watson
This edition comes with a score and parts.