Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata Wq 132, H. 562-SOLO BSN

Composer: Bach, CPE

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1472


Edited by Bodo Koenigsbeck and Trevor Cramer. Originally forĀ Faluto Traverso Senza Basso in a minor. Transcribed for Solo Bassoon in d minor. A facsimile of the original is included in this edition.