Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in g minor Wq132/H562-SOLO OB

Composer: Bach, CPE

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 56836


Sonata in g minor Wq 132/ H.562
for unaccompanied oboe
by Carl Philipp Emmanuel Bach (1714-1788)- German composer, the fifth child and second son of Johann Sebastian Bach and Maria Barbara Bach
I. Poco Adagio
II. Allegro
III. Allegro
After the sonata in a minor for Flauto Traverso Solo Senza Basso. This edition comes with a facsimile reproduction of the original manuscript. Transcribed and edited by Bodo Koenigsbeck.