Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in g minor Wq132 H.562-SOLO OB

Composer: Bach, CPE

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1470


This edition is based on the manuscript of theĀ Sonata for "Flauto Traverso Solo Senza Basso" a facsimile of which is included with this edition. It has been transposed from a minor to the more appropriate key of g minor for the oboe, and is edited Nancy Ambrose King, professor of oboe at the University of Michigan.