We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Six Sonatas-CL/BSN/PN or VLN/BSN/PN

Composer: Bach, CPE

Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest (Hungary)

Edition: 3517


Six Sonatas
for clarinet (or violin), bassoon (or cello), and piano (or harpsichord)
by Carl Philipp Emmanuel Bach (1714-1788)- German composer, the fifth child and second son of Johann Sebastian Bach and Maria Barbara Bach
Sonata 1: Allegretto
Sonata 2: Allegro di molto
Sonata 3: Allegro
Sonata 4: Allegro
Sonata 5: Andante
Sonata 6: Allegro
Edited by Gyorgy Balassa. These single-movement sonatas come with parts for clarinet, violin, and bassoon/cello, as well as a cembalo obligato part, playable on piano, harpsichord, or cembalo.