We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio (Score & Parts)-OB/HARP/PERCUSSION

Composer: Bacewicz, Grazyna

Publisher: Polskie (Poland)

Edition: 7443


for oboe, harp, and percussion
by Grazyna Bacewicz (1909-1969)- Polish composer and violinist
I. Moderato generoso
II. Andantino melancolico
III. Giocoso

The percussion part calls for: two legni, two bongos, smal drum, piatto, and tam-tam. 
Duration: 16:00