From May 10th until May 19th, I will be in Germany for a family wedding. Orders will continue to be filled and shipped during this time, but it may take a few extra days to return phone calls. Thank you for your patience.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in F Major-BSN/PN

Composer: Rolla, Alessandro

Publisher: Bocaccio & Spada (Italy)

Edition: 1434


Concerto in F Major
for bassoon and piano
by Alessandro Rolla (1757-1841)- Italian composer
I. Allegro
II. Largo sostenuto
III. Allegretto Rondo

Edited by Graziano Vernizzi