Click image above to zoom

Concerto in C Major K314 Cadenzas (Mack)-OB

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: B&D Publications

Edition: BD09


Concerto in C Major K314
for oboe and orchestra
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer

Cadenzas by John Mack

Each cadenza for the movements of the Mozart Oboe Concerto K314 were written by John Mack. This contains the cadenzas only - the full concerto solo part must be purchased separately.