Click image above to zoom

Concerto in C Major, K314: Cadenzas (Corina) - OB

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: B&D Publications

Edition: 57949


Concerto in C Major, K314 (cadenzas only)
for oboe and orchestra
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791) - Austrian composer


After conducting extensive research on cadenzas composed by Mozart for other works, Dr. John Corina composed these cadenzas (one cadenza for each movement) for the Mozart Oboe Concerto K314. This edition contains the cadenzas only - the full concerto solo part must be purchased separately.