Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonate Op 13 (performance score)-BSN/GUITAR

Composer: Goepfert, Karl Andreas

Publisher: Bote & Bock (Berlin)

Edition: 57912


Sonate Op 13
for bassoon and guitar
by Karl Andrea Goepfert (1768-1818)- German composer and virtuoso clarinetist
I. Allegro spiritoso
II. Adagio
III. Polonaise
IV. Thema con Variazioni

Edited by Siegfried Behrend and Johannes Wojciechowski

This title comes as one performance score. There are no individual parts.