Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintetto, op. 10 (score & parts) - WW5

Composer: Haas, Pavel

Publisher: Bote & Bock (Berlin)

Edition: 15208


Quintetto, op. 10 (1929)
for flute, oboe, clarinet, horn and bassoon
by Pavel Haas (1899-1944) - Czech composer, murdered in Auschwitz
I. Preludio
II. Preghiera
III. Ballo Eccentrico
IV. Epilogo
Flute doubles piccolo
Duration: 13:30