Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Divertimento (Score & Parts)-2OB/2CL/2BSN/2HN

Composer: Klein, Gideon

Publisher: Bote & Bock (Berlin)

Edition: 23507


for two oboes, two clarinets, two horns, and two bassoons
by Gideon Klein (1919-1945)- pianist, classical music composer, and organizer of cultural life at Theresienstadt concentration camp
I. Tempo di marcia
II. Allegro scherzando
III. Adagio
IV. Allegro
Edited by Vojtech Saudek