We're at the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp until June 8th. Orders will be shipped after we return.

Click image above to zoom

Concerto (1990) (Score Only)-OB/ORCH

Composer: Yun, Isang

Publisher: Bote & Bock (Berlin)

Edition: 23411


Concerto (1990)
for oboe and orchestra
by Isang Yun (1917-1995)- Korean composer


This title comes as score only. To order the piano reduction, please click on the following link: http://www.trevcomusic.com/products/b-b-2279-yun-concerto-1990-ob-pn