Wishing you all the best for 2023!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Introduction & Variations, op. 4 - BSN/PN or BSN/STGS

Composer: Almenraeder, Carl

Publisher: Bote & Bock (Berlin)

Edition: 23227


Introduction & Variations, op. 4
on the theme, "Es eilen die Stunden des Lebens so schnell dahin"
for bassoon and piano or bassoon, violin, viola, and cello
by Carl Almenraeder (1786-1843) - German composer and bassoonist

Edited by Masahito Tanaka

This set includes parts for bassoon and piano as well as for bassoon and string trio. There is no score provided for the version with strings.