Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Pezzo Fantasioso (performance scores) - 2OB/Basso ad libitum

Composer: Yun, Isang

Publisher: Bote & Bock (Berlin)

Edition: 57933


Pezzo Fantasioso (1988)
for two oboes and basso ad libitum
by Isang Yun (1917-1995) - Korean composer

Written for "2 Instruments and Basso ad libitum", this contemporary piece could be played by 2 oboes and bassoon, or 2 oboes and cello. This edition comes with three performance scores.