Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Fantasia Op 57 (1983)-SOLO BSN

Composer: Michael, Frank

Publisher: Bote & Bock (Berlin)

Edition: 23051


Fantasia Op 57 (1983)
for solo bassoon
by Frank Michael (1928-2008)- German composer
I. Introduzione
II. Martellato
III. Teneramente
IV. Giocoso
V. Estatico
VI. Tranquillo
VII. Cantando e sereno
This work consists of seven short movements, and makes some use of extended technique. There is a key provided for the various techniques used, mostly harmonics, with suggestions on how to solve the technical problems contained therein. 
Duration: 8:00