Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concertino - FL/BSN/PN

Composer: Ludewig, Wolfgang

Publisher: Bote & Bock (Berlin)

Edition: 22870


Concertino (1979)
for flute, bassoon, and cembalo
by Wolfgang Ludewig (b. 1926)- German composer
I. Introduktion
II. Andantino
III. Scherzino
IV. Adagietto
V. Presto
These five short movements were originally conceived as interval studies, and move in a free, atonal setting. Serial or twelve-tone technique were not used in the composition. 
Duration: 10:00