Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto (1990)-OB/PN

Composer: Yun, Isang

Publisher: Bote & Bock (Berlin)

Edition: 57928


Concerto (1990)
for oboe and piano
by Isang Yun (1917-1995)- Korean composer


This is the piano reduciton of the original for oboe and orchestra. The full score to this title is available at the following link: http://www.trevcomusic.com/products/b-b-23411-yun-concerto-oboe-orch-score