Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Wind Quintet (1972) (score & parts) - WW5

Composer: Beyer, Frank Michael

Publisher: Bote & Bock (Berlin)

Edition: 22506


Wind Quintet (1972)
for flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Frank Michael Beyer (1928-2008)- German composer
I. Allegro
II. Adagietto
III. Allegro
IV. Adagietto
Contemporary work- fairly difficult.
Duration: 11:00