Wishing you great reeds for the holidays!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quartet (Score & Parts)-OB/STG3

Composer: Yun, Isang

Publisher: Bote & Bock (Berlin)

Edition: 1837


Quartett (1994)
for oboe, violin, viola, and cello
by Isang Yun (1917-1995)- Korean composer

Dedicated to Heinz Holliger. This work makes extensive use of quarter-tones.

Duration: 16:00