As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Oboe Quintet (Score & Parts)-OB/STG4

Composer: Azevedo, Sergio

Publisher: AVA Musical Editions (Portugal)

Edition: AVA161616


Oboe Quintet
oboe and string quartet: two violins, viola, and cello
by Sergio Azevedo (b. 1968)- Portuguese composer
I. Alla Marcia
II. Scherzo
III. Intermezzo
IV. Disquiet
Written in 2004 for Andrew Swinnerton. Revised in 2016, dedicated to Courtney Miller.