Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concert Study #13, op. 26 - piano accompaniment only

Composer: Milde, Ludwig

Publisher: Allegro Woodwind Supply

Edition: 57898


Concert Study #13, op. 26
for bassoon and piano
by Ludwig Milde (1849-1913) - Czech composer and bassoon pedagogue

This edition is simply a piano accompaniment to the Milde Concert Study #13. The piano part is by Otto Mueller. There is no bassoon part included.