Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Silent Stories (Score & Parts)-4BSN

Composer: Veit, Anselma

Publisher: Anselma(Veit)Music (Austria)

Edition: AVM642


Silent Stories
for four bassoons
by Anselma Veit- Austrian composer and bassoon pedagogue
I. Silent Rain
II. Silent Storm
III. Silent Wind
IV. Silent Sky