The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Locus Iste (Score & Parts)-4BSN

Composer: Bruckner, Anton

Publisher: Anselma(Veit)Music (Austria)

Edition: AVM541


Locus Iste
for bassoon quartet
by Anton Bruckner (1824-1896)- Austrian composer


Arranged by Anselma Veit, this title is appropriate for beginners and intermediate bassoonists.